CBIL Phone List                                                                   1/23/2004

Name

Intercom

Phone

Home Phone

E-mail

Andrew Selden

709

573-8119

(267) 973-5601

arselden@pcbi.upenn.edu

 

Angel Pizarro

705

573-3114

(215) 382-0362

angel@pcbi.upenn.edu

Artemis Hatzigeorgiou

706

898-3258

 

agh@pcbi.upenn.edu


  Bindu Gajria


  746-5144
 
 (215) 732-1014

  bindu@pcbi.upenn.edu

Brian Brunk

702

573-3118

(215) 884-2470

brunkb@pcbi.upenn.edu

Chris Stoeckert

711

573-4409

(610) 892-7127

stoeckrt@pcbi.upenn.edu

Dave Barkan

728

746-7019

(610) 220-9244

dbarkan@pcbi.upenn.edu

Deborah Pinney

720

573-3116

(215) 788-7537

pinney@pcbi.upenn.edu

Elisabetta Manduchi

721

573-4408

(215) 568-5638

manduchi@pcbi.upenn.edi

Greg Grant

722

573-3117

(215) 568-5638

ggrant@pcbi.upenn.edu

Guang (Gary) Chen

708

746-7012

 

ggchen@pcbi.upenn.edu

Hongxian He

718

746-7016

(215)  508-9363

hongxian@pcbi.upenn.edu

Jim Wolff

714

573-3107

(215) 545-6029

jwolff@pcbi.upenn.edu

Joan Mazzarelli

723

573-4413

(610) 521-1738

mazz@pcbi.upenn.edu


  John Iodice

  704

  573-3115
  (215) 557 6486
(215) 593-7776(c)

  iodice@pcbi.upenn.edu

Jonathan Schug

724

573-3113

(215) 836-9255

jschug@pcbi.upenn.edu

Junmin Liu

731

573-4410

(484) 557-3089(c)

junmin@pcbi.upenn.edu


  Kobby Essien



  (215) 382-2425

  kobby@seas.upenn.edu

Li Li

725

573-4412

 

lili4@pcbi.upenn.edu

Matt Mailman

727

746-7018

(215) 242-5554

mmailman@pcbi.upenn.edu


  Mike Saffitz

  689

  746-8684
  (215) 387-1373
  (425) 773-5573 (c)

  msaffitz@pcbi.upenn.edu

Molly Megraw

 

 

(215) 479-6894

megraw@mail.med.upenn.edu

Phil Le

725

573-4412

(215) 790-1176

phuc@mail.med.upenn.edu

Sharon Diskin

701

573-3112

(610)  337-7379

diskins@pcbi.upenn.edu

Steve Fischer

716

573-2280

(610) 649-8929

stevef@pcbi.upenn.edu

Sue Davidson

713

573-4411

(610) 645-0947

susan@cis.upenn.edu


  Thomas Gan

  709

  746-7013

  (302) 559-5388(c)

  ygan@pcbi.upenn.edu

Trish Whetzel

726

573-4793

 

whetzel@pcbi.upenn.edu

Warren Ewens

712

746-7014

(610) 581-7121

wewens@pcbi.upenn.edu

Yu Sun

708

746-7012

 

yusun@pcbi.upenn.edu

5th Floor Machine room

 

573-8078

 

 

Conference Room

729

573-4414

 

 

Fax

 

573-3111